Asking the tough questions

By Marianne Brigola, Career Fellow 2011-2012

I came across this interesting article the other day: “23 Real Job Interview Questions You Don’t Want to be Asked,” from Business Insider.

While I appreciate the occasional unexpected question (at our interview Ross asked us what our theme song was… mine was Willow Smith’s “I Whip My Hair Back and Forth“–no idea why, it was just the first song that popped into my head), I can honestly say I have no idea how I would respond to these questions. My favorite question involves 1,000 buckets and pigs in danger.

Leave a Reply

